Maybe a little applause?

One of our weddings was featured in a new magazine, Dainty Obsessions!  Woo Hoo!  You can only imagine my surprise when I found it at my local Target, flipping through the pages – there it was.  Love it.   It actually is the same wedding that was featured in Style Me Pretty later this year.  Two for two.

I wish I could show you pictures, but you can go here to see pictures of our work. http://www.stylemepretty.com/2012/09/27/des-moines-wedding-from-amy-allen-photography/

 

 

Leave a Reply

